Daily Humour Pix 6th Ed.

Tonight I’m featuring weird stills from two of my favorite shows, Spongebob Squarepants & Dave the barbarian…YES they are kids show, and YES this makes me a HUGE geek, but ya know, there’s a LOT of very funny adult humour in these shows AND they’re both INCREDIBLY SURREAL…don’t believe me?? well look at these…

I honestly have no idea what is happening here lol…but its funny lookin (Spongebob Squarepants ©Nickelodeon)
NO, I LIKE wearing my underwear like this…why is there ICE under the ocean, but he can still move freely? (Spongebob Squarepants ©Nickelodeon)
HERES MUSTARD IN YOUR EYE!! (Spongebob Squarepants ©Nickelodeon)
Faffy runs into the camera and goes SPLAT! (Dave the Barbarian ©The Disney Channel)
One of my ALL TIME favorite bit characters in this show, Twinkle the Marvel horse, a depressed my little pony voiced to sound like Christopher Walken, WHATS NOT TO LOVE?? (Dave the Barbarian ©The Disney Channel)
And, for no logical reason, here’s Dave with a squid on his face (Dave the Barbarian ©The Disney Channel)
Leave a Reply

