LABN Ep. 0.5- Whats All This Then?

This is an explanatory episode to give you a heads up of what to expect from the show, I’m starting out w/a music review but I didn’t want you to think thats ALL I’m going to do… I’ve got a LOT planned, lots of little projects, skits, ideas just waiting to be put into play, I hope you will join me for the ride. The first OFFICIAL episode (1.1) will be airing next week on wed. August 3,2011, Hope you’ll tune in! Thanks for watching!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLK8isA%5D

Leave a Reply

