DHP August 15th Ed. (Merton & Tommy)

OK, I DON’T usually play this card…but I THINK what kept me watching this show as a teen was the homoerotic subtext between the two main characters (HEY! I call it like I sees it!) (Big Wolf On Campus ©YTV)
OK, MERTON, WTF are you doing? (Big Wolf On Campus ©YTV)
huh…who’d have thought a goth like Merton would be into cheerleading…world is full of surprises isn’t it? (Big Wolf On Campus ©YTV)
hold me :S (Big Wolf On Campus ©YTV)
LOOK at that smile…is it any wonder I have the hots for him? (Big Wolf On Campus ©YTV)
Leave a Reply

