Cross Posts From LABN, Bored Surveillance #7 & #7.5

Time for funny videos, here’s a cross post of the two latest from Lets All Be Neurotic (LABN), enjoy (and leme know which one you like better)

Because I couldn’t manage an episode of LABN for the 1st, I edited an edition of Bored Surveillance I’ve been meaning to post for a LONG while…

Something I recorded WAY back in early July, possibly even end of June, me doing the dishes and acting like a HUGE spazztick geek, I added effects to make it more, unusual (yes, i really enjoy the trippy effect that the mirror effect adds, i also like dicking w/the colors). Hope you enjoy this lil spazz attack…normally I use public domain music but this time I just HAD to use this song, its ‘Goofy Goober Rock’ from the Spongebob Squarepants Movie Soundtrack and it just suited the footage so well. Enjoy & thanks for watching!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLWyFYA width=”320″ height=”270″]

I decided that the original posting of my ‘Dance Like No One’s Watching’ video yesterday was a BIT heavy on the silly special effects & that you couldn’t actually see much of my dancing (though the trippy effects were fun…at least i thought so)… Because of this I decided to post the original copy sans the effects (aside from increasing the speed obviously, thats part of what makes it so funny). Enjoy and let me know which one you liked better…Cheers!

 

 
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLW4AoA width=”320″ height=”270″]

Leave a Reply

